cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sinomatic

Mom gave Pebbles away. Short lived friendship :(. I said goodbye to her though. I talked to Katie a bit today. I just bought Sinomatic's CD. I told the lead singer (Ken) I would. It's pretty awesome. I didn't expect On Cue to have it. I went in there for the new Stone Temple Pilots and walked out with Sinomatic. I've been looking for the cd, so I'm glad they had it. I saw Michelle P. up at On Cue. It was sorta weird bieng around here. Fear, I guess. I'm gonna go!

Tim

6:53 p.m. - 2001-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub