cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heather, Laura, Katie, a nice guestbook entry

Hello,

"PHAT LIKE A FIEND ON A PAYDAY, THE CRAZY DAYS ARE TAKING THEIR TOLL" - Buckcherry "Ridin'"

Anyways, I haven't written in a while. I'm sorry. Nothing has really been happening. Just the usual. Laura said she'd call, she didn't. Heather's being hot and cold again. It's like, If she thinks I'm mean to her then she's mean back. I'm always the one who has to admit I'm wrong and she never does. It's fucked up because I'm never the one who is fully wrong. So we finally do talk again, and I agree with everything she says (because that's the only way she never gets pissed.. jesus) and we get along fine, then the next day she hardly wants to talk. Isn't that just fucked? You can tell the shit is so fake just by the way we got along so well and we were telling each other we love each other and shit and then she tells me we can't go out. Laura said that Heather had lied about something, I forget what. Doesn't matter. Laura told me she hasn't spoken to Heather in a long while. (This was 2 nights ago). I'm not mad at Laura for not calling back, she has a job and is probably tired after work. I've been listening to Buckcherry all day. Yay!

Do you ever really realize how I don't write too much good shit in here? Well, I only want to vent emotions, if I wanted to catalogue every thing in my life it'd be a journal. I write about good stuff sometimes when it's noteworthy. I like to go back and see what caused my emotions.

Anyways, I talked to Katie yesterday. She's up in Conneticuit. It's kind of depressing talking with her. I think of the past, back in 7th grade, and how we used to be. It's like I know we'll never have another chance, but we made an awesome couple while it did last. It's confusing. I'm sure if you look thru previous entries you can see details. I hate thinking about it. I just know that I still love her. I'm sure she loves me in some way too. We had something that would never die. It hasn't. It may not be in the same form as it was, but it's there. (Boy, aren't I sounding cheezy?)

Sheri was being mean to me this morning on MSN. She just didn't want to talk I guess. It's cool how all my entries look like me complaining (well, they do because I am), but I only talk about the bad things. A lot of good shit happens too. I just like to talk about the bad stuff so I can get it out. I got a guestbook entry that says I'm honest and frank. That made me feel good. That's all I want to be in this diary. I don't care who it offends. If they don't like it they don't have to read it. No one is going to censor my feelings. So I thank my friend who signed the guestbook and told me I'm honest. That's the best compliment you can give. Oh, and here's a free plug just for being so nice: red-scribe's diary. Well, Jayme just logged in. I'm gonna go talk to her. Later.

Tim

12:51 p.m. - 2001-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub