cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Buckcherry, Church

Word up to all my peeps on the uppa eassyde! Yo Yo Yo I went to Westside Baptist Church today to praise the Lord, yo. Very nice. I'm so glad God loves me. It's a beautiful life with God.

Anyways, yesterday we went to Coconuts in Jacksonville and I purchased 3 Buckcherry tickets. So awesome, another real rock band. I can't wait to see them. We're leaving super early (if it's ok with Shawn). We're gonna try and hang out with Yogi and Todd. My mom's new boyfriend Jim is taking us. He's pretty cool. He's really big, but he's a rocker. He'll go good in the crowd. Shawn and I will probably sway away though. SEVEN DAYS FROM NOW, CLUB 5, 1028 PARK STREET, DOWNTOWN JACKSONVILLE: BUCKCHERRY WITH GUESTS ECONOLINE CRUSH AND SINOMATIC *cheers*. I'm not into Econoline Crush that much, but Buckcherry *drools*. I've never heard Sinomatic, I'll download an mp3. I better go. I've got 3 tickets to worship (Tickets #1015, 1016, and 1017!).

6:03 p.m. - 2001-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub