cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Laura

Hello,

Well I just called Laura. I was kinda upset when I found out I'm not her best friend anymore. Oh well. Life goes on, right? We talked, and she said she'd call me when she gets home from work (at 1 AM). I hope she remembers. I miss talking to her. I mean, I know she's changed, and I know I have. But we've been friends since 8th grade. I can't say that about too many other friendships except Billy, Katie, Danielle, Shawn, and her. Oh well. I will definately keep you posted.

Tim

2:26 p.m. - 2001-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub