cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

200th Entry, Flashy Diaries?, Music

In celebration of my 200th entry since October 18th, 1999, I am making a change to my diary. With the recent upburst of flashy diaries, I thought I would make the antiflashy diary! This all in an attempt to prove it's the content that counts. Images are other peoples ways of expressing themselves, while I feel I can express myself in just words. (Plus I'm too lazy to create images) I think I'm better off without images anyways. That means folks will focus on the words instead of the elite background.

About half an hour ago I learned how to play a rough version of the acoustic appregiated interlude thingy part in "Little Head" by The Marvelous 3. Very awesome, indeed.

Right now, I'm listening to Led Zeppelin. "You Shook Me" just ended and "Dazed and Confused" just came on. I'm going to listen to the other eight albums once Led Zeppelin I finishes.

I have to contact Andrew (creater of diaryland) and ask him if he knows of a way that I can block negia.net and msn.com from accessing my diary without me neccessarily locking it up from the rest of the world. I want to be able to let the rest of the community read my thoughts and give me suggestions, while not having my dad interfere. I'm going to make some edits to some previous entries, then contact Andrew, if he comes up with anything, my diary will be unlocked shortly.

Rock On,
Tim

5:44 a.m. - 2001-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub