cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rachel

Hey People,
I'm sick of people lying ot me. It's FUCKED UP. Rachel didn't go back out with me because she only wants me. She even told me earlier she can't choose between Veeb0rg and I. Which is perfectally understandable, but she's lied to me. She does want him more. It's so fucking true. She didn't even tell me that he bought her a webcam. Gee, I wonder why he would go off and do something like that. This is the most fucked up thing that has ever happened to me. The only reason she is going out with me again is because she doesn't want me to die, which only makes me want to die more. If she wants to be with him, fine, she can be with him. I'm not going to sit here and take it, I mean.. she ignored me today when we were cyberfucking and that pisses me off. We get into it then she stops responding. What the hell. I mean, it's obvious she doesn't want me to be with her so she's trying to get me to break up with her, but it's not going down like that. If she wants to end it, she can fucking end it. I just can't believe this shit. Hell, I'dve bought her a fucking camera if she would be for me and only me. She's probably making all sick and nasty pictures for him, probably thousands by now, when she should be making them for me. End of story.

Tim

2:02 a.m. - 2001-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub