cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yesterday, today. etc

Hello. I'm sorry I didn't write anything about my life yesterday. It was a decent day, I talked to Ashley B. (the junior), Heather Hunter, Laura, Kristina, and Sheri. It's Sunday morning. I would go to church, but I have no ride. Sucks, huh? Esp. when there is a gospel band performing today. I'll live... I guess. Anyways, Today i've listened to P.O.D.'s "The Fundemental Elements of Southtown" and No Doubt's "Return of Saturn". My mom has yelled at me for stupid shit all morning. I hate it. God, anyways. I have a headache now. I'm listening to "Simple Kind of Life" right now. It's an awesome song, as you probably know. I tried calling Mindy yesterday but she was too busy talking to Laura. So ya know how that goes. I'll probably just talk on the internet, listen to music, watch TV, and play video games all day. Exciting, huh? Well I guess I should go.

Tim

13:00:45 - 2000-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub