cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dad, 8 months since last entry.

I haven't wrote in this diary for 8 months, for fear of my dad reading it. I have proof he has been, so don't worry bout it. I'm visiting him right now. He went on his moronic "i'm artistic trip". I swear he's so good at it. It's just his mindtrip way to aggrivate me. And if he denies it, like he always does, he's only fooling himself. If he wants to be deep, then be deep. He can't keep being pissed because I don't take a keen interest in everything he does. I mean, why would I want to walk around with him and hear him say "aww this is so beautiful" when there are a bunch of teenagers walking around.. so they could laugh at me? I won't learn the lesson he's trying to teach me that way. I'll have to learn it myself, in the mean time.. let me fit in.

Tim

6:32 p.m. - 2001-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub