cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vent

Well, today I am really pissed off. I'm sorry I haven't written in a while, I was training. Well, I got my first pay check.. for 10.25 hours of work, I got 49.69 after taxes were cut. I worked 7.43 hours today. That's good. Anyways, I went into the Navy Exchange after getting my cash. And I bought the Creed CD & A Led Zep DVD. I was figuring Jeremy would let me at least borrow his DVD Player, since he offered to give it to my dad. BUT NO... when it comes to me, I can't even fucking touch it. I've lost 17.99 because of him. And now my fucking dog won't stop barking coz he's in the fucking yard and it's starting to piss me off coz I'm trying to listen to Creed. I never did anything to deserve that. If he would ask me to borrow something, I'd let him, but because it comes to me, I'm different. And the worst part is that my mom sees nothing wrong with Jeremy and she says I'm the fucking one who doesn't talk to him or who isn't being nice to him. I never do shit to him or talk to him because everytime I do he is mean to me. I mean, fuck, I have feelings too. I'm just venting my emotion right now, I'm sorry. My mom thinks I'm the only one in the family with the emotional problem, and since of that, i'm the only one ever wrong. I know that i'm not the only one and I know it's not fair. I just need someone to bitch at right now. I'm in the state of extreme stress-relief, coz I worked nearly 7 and a half hours today, full manual labor, and I'm getting really pissed off at the world. I'm feeling like no one around here really knows all the work i'm doing at Dairy Queen, busting my ass. And it's like my family treats me like shit. If my family isn't more nice to me, I'm going to explode. My mom seems to be looking for the bad in me then the good. I mean, think about it: Sunday-church, Monday- work, Tuesday-work, Wednesday-work, Thursday- work, Friday- work, Saturday- work, Sunday- church, Monday- work. Tomorrow will be my first break, and then Wednesday I start all over again. I'm just so stressed. It's not cool. I know that I'll probably be working drive-thru at nights when Dairy Queen does open again. Wow, Jeremy is letting me use his DVD player. I knew blowing up wouldnt help. I gotta go.

Tim

22:57:37 - 2000-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub