cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Medicine, Baptised Soon

Well, last night Brother Charles came over and we talked about me being baptized. I am going to be baptized this Sunday.

Today, I had a doctors appointment. I now take 600 mgs of Nuerontin, 30 mgs of Paxil, 150 mgs of Effexor in the morning. 1/2 mg of Rispiradol after school. 600 mgs of Nuerontin and 1 mg of Rispiradol at bedtime.

(The only thing added was the Paxil)

Well bye for now,

Tim

18:25:30 - 2000-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub