cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Memorial Day

Well, I have a headache now. I don't want to go to school tomorrow, I am really having fun just staying at home and doing nothing. I almost called in for some free Miracle Water from the Christian channel today. I was going to annoit my guitar with it. I wonder what would happen. All I know is that tomorrow I have to be up at 7 AM and that is not cool. School sucks. I did find out that my grandfather has savings bonds in the bank for a graduation present. I can't wait to graduate now. I can buy lots and lots of CD's when I get it (or I could go to college, but why?). All and all, i'd say it's been a pretty decent Memorial Day. Well, I'll talk more later.

Tim

01:39:12 - 2000-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub