cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Butch Walker, Disturbed, Leo

Arista records is the fucking shit. I've seen Butch Walker's commercial for the new album on MTV2 and MuchMusic three times already! Rock on!

In other news, Leo & I are talking again. *moans* I love LEO#!)(%#)(!%

Hah.. it's so funny.. "Stupify" by Disturbed is on. .and he's like BAWCKH#%! like a chicken.. I guess he's trying to say fuck or something, but anyways.. every time he does it Chalupa barks. It's fucking hilarious. Maybe I'm just easily amused.

I don't have much to say except I'm enjoying music.. even Disturbed right now, all of it's good in it's own way. Some is better than other music though. POD just came on. I think this is a creative song, just wish it had more of a climax. I think "Bullet" by Injected is going to serve the purpose more. They were both written about the same subject

Tim

7:36 p.m. - 2002-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub