cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

for michelle..

One of mine and Shawn and Katie's old friends died earlier this month. I Think we all thing it was asthma related. She was Shawn and my ex-girlfriend. She was a really good friend of mine, though. I don't know why I'm not sad, I don't know if I'm desensitized or if it just hasn't hit me yet. She was one of the best friends I ever had, and that's not just some schmalty line everyone says after someone dies. She was a really good friend of mine and she's the only girlfriend I ever had whose notes I actually kept (well, her and Laura). I don't have much to say except she was a really great person and a great friend. She was a good person to talk to. I don't know.. I don't know what to say.

RIP Michelle

Tim

12:42 a.m. - 2005-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub