cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

McKenzie and Laura

Life is so good right now.

Laura and I are doing great. McKenzie is doing so great and is almost a year old (yay!). I know I don't update too much on personal stuff anymore (it's a diary tim.. ), but I figure it's important to note McKenzie is taking her first (assisted) steps and still says "da da da da da da da da da da da" and will stand up in front of me and lift her arms up for me to pick her up. I have been blessed and I owe God everything for this blessing. Something so wonderful. He's given me Laura and he's given me McKenzie. How can my life be bad at all? The answer is it's not.

Tim

12:59 a.m. - 2005-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub