cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work work work

I wish I could do a continuous line of these 2 days on, 1 day off, 1 day on, 1 day off, 2 days on schedule. I'd end up having 3 days off some weeks, though, which isn't exactly good. I'm on-line to have somewhere between 40 and 50 hours this week though. I'll get in trouble for having overtime, but I also get in trouble for not finishing breaking down the trucks when they come in an hour before the night shift comes in and my shift ends. I guess that's how it works, though, they can't stay mad at me forever. Oh well, was just updating to give you a heads up on whats happening.

Tim

2:35 p.m. - 2004-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub