cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Collective Soul - Skin

So many songs today describe me, I'm not just posting random songs... and I know it probably annoys people to see all these songs, but I love all these songs. Oh well, here's a good one.

I'm starting to feel loopy
Your dizziness consumes me

Jesus don't speak English
But I do think I understand
The rhyme and the reason
Of a goody good gentleman
If I were one I swear
I'd still be tasting your skin

The sky tonight is gracious
To rain on me your sweetness

I scream an explanation
Your world is so contagious

Tim

9:19 a.m. - 2004-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub