cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lit f/ Butch Walker - Sunny Weather

I've got a hundred thousand watts
Hundred thousand dollar stereo
Surrounded by speakers
but I'm mono as hell
got a hundred thousand songs
about the day that you walked out
coz I'm feeling so down
it's just a bad situation

I wish that I could say that
I don't care about the sunny weather
I don't care about the sex when we're together
I don't care about nothing if you don't care
Why dont cha?

I've got a lot of good drugs
but I don't know how to use them
so I threw them in the trash
and now my dogs are high as hell
I got a hundred better reason
why you outta stick around
and I'll never back down
It's just another situation
I can't control it now

I don't care about the sunny weather
don't care about the sex when we're together
don't care about nothing if you don't care

I'd give it all away for you
For just another day with you
what am I going to do?

I don't care about nothing...
I don't care about nothing...
I don't care about nothing if you don't care

I don't care about the sunny weather
I don't care about the sex when we're together
I don't care about nothing if you're not there.
I don't care about the sunny weather
I don't care and I wish I never met her
don't care about nothing if you don't care

9:04 a.m. - 2004-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub