cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

for my McKenzie

My McKenzie
I love the way you sleep
I love the way you eat
I love the way you look at me
It takes away all the problems I have

I love the way you make mommy smile
I love the way you smell so nice
I love your soft hair
I love your tiny toes
I love so much about you

I love the way you like to sleep on my chest
I love the way you behave so nicely for my mom
I love the way you like James Dean
I love the way you love lights

The best part of me loving you, is knowing you love me too.

Tim

4:18 a.m. - 2004-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub