cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

for Laura

I love you

I love you more and more every day

I love you more and more every second

I love you because you like to walk in the rain with me

I love you because you're part of me

I love you because you teach me things

I love you because you make me smile

I love you because you make me laugh

I love you because you're the only other person who'd understand why McKenzie should be able to fit in my belly button.

I love you because you notified me when I was laying on the baby.

I love you when you're sad.

I love you when you're happy.

I love you and I always will.

I love you when you help me with my resume.

I love you when you give me job advice.

I love you when you tell me I smell nice.

I love you because you think St. Marys smells nice.

I love you because I can't play "Dirty Minds" alone.

I love you because you've taught me everything I know.

I love you because you love me.

I love you because you're beautiful.

I love you because you get angry when I get scared to ride all the roller coasters at six flags.

I love you because you rode Thunder River with me two times.

I love you, and I have a million and one other reasons which I will eventually tell you.

But most of all, I love you because you're you, my wife, Laura.

5:56 a.m. - 2004-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub