cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lets put someone in the light.

This person wanted to cause a scene in my whole life by posting a comment to my diary. I have no problem with that, and I do know she has a right to freedom of speech, (even though I had never even challenged her idea... obviously she thought I was some kind of hate monger who doesn't let people say what they want to say), but anyways.. she commented and I gave my opinion back. So she wanted to be in the light, so here she is in the light: Comments posted here.

8:53 a.m. - 2004-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub