cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

small update (like usual)

Today work was rough. I had a lot of milk to pull down, and a lot of yogurt to do. I did get everything finished, though, so *pats himself on the back*. Tonight we're making a recipe that David sent us. It should be good.

In other news, we're still waiting on McKenzie's birth certificate.. it should be pretty soon. I don't know. Oh yeah, McKenzie's umbilical stump finally fell out. There's a lot to update. Tomorrow is my day off, so I look forward to actually helping Laura out tonight. I don't know. I should go.

Tim

6:46 p.m. - 2004-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub