cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lunch break

I came home for lunch break. I had to come in today at 9, after working til 10 yesterday. So it was pretty rough, but today seems to be going by super fast. Maybe because I have a whole truck to work. Heheh. I don't know. I've been working there for a month now. Every day gets a little bit easier on me. I'm finishing my yogurt pallet in record time too. All I have left are the Yoplait, which are the best to work with because of their easy-to-stock shape.

I better go.

Tim

12:34 p.m. - 2004-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub