cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

day off, pay day

Hello.

Yesterday was fun. Laura and I decided to go for a drive last night, like we did before we were married. We went down Roswell Road all the way until Peachtree, and then we turned around. It was fun, and we both had fun pointing out all the little things that we always took notice of. I guess I just wanted to do that because I wanted to be able to do that again before McKenzie is born. I don't know. It's hard to explain. I also wanted to do it before gas prices started to cripple us. Oh well. That was the highlight of my day off. Heheh. Today I go back to work (1 to 7). It's pay day (yay!). I've got to save the rest of my checks from now on, though, so I'll have enough for rent. Oh well, I'm gonna go. Sorry for nothing interesting.

Tim

11:52 a.m. - 2004-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub