cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work

So how is everyone?

Me? I'm good. My day off was enjoyable. It's almost time to go back to work, though. Here's the schedule for this week:

Sunday - Off
Monday - 4p to 11p
Tuesday - 3p to 10p
Wednesday - 9a to 4p
Thursday - Off
Friday - 1p to 7p
Saturday - 4p to 10p

It's not too bad a schedule. I get a lot of those inconvinence premiums. Oh well. It's not really an inconinence to me to work at night. The only inconvinence in my schedule is getting off at 10 on Tuesday and then going in 11 hours later on Wednesday. But overall, It's an awesome schedule and I'm still very happy just to even have a job. I'm finally happy to be able to knock out the rent and feel like I'm not just leeching off of Laura. Oh well, I had better go. I need to get ready. Today's gonna wear me out. I can just tell.

Tim

3:01 p.m. - 2004-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub