cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a scrum at work

So Laura is now on bedrest. Today was a pretty boring day. Late in the day an ex-employee came in and went upstairs and tried to pick a fight with the manager. He was like "YOU COST ME $2000!" or something in a really violent tone. *Intercom Beep* I need security upstairs immediately! ; Then a scrum insued upstairs. I was scared to be honest, but I didn't want to pay attention to it. I just wanted to do my work, and not think about anything happening. Everyone was fine as far as I can tell. The police came and I assume they made some arrests. Work was slow. Nothing else to mention except Pay Day. Yay. Heheh. My pay check was just about where I had expected it to be, so you don't hear me complaining. I also got my schedule for next week. Sunday & Thursday off again. Yay. Oh well, I'm gonna go.

Love ya'll
Tim

5:32 p.m. - 2004-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub