cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hospital

Laura's in the hospital. Read her diary to find out why. They want to run some tests on her. THey might have to induce her on Friday. It's scary and all. I just want her and McKenzie to be OK.

Anyways, I'm on my lunch break. I've been pissed off all day too. I came in to work to find 3 dollys of non-cooler merchandise that needed to be worked. I also found 3 pallets of milk that needed to be organized (and worked) and also another pallet of stuff that went out in the yogurts and stuff that hasn't even been stacked on a dolly yet! I wonder what my boss did all last night. I did everything he had told me to do yesterday. I even spent extra time conditioning. It was as if the department was the same as how I had left it. I'm starting to believe that I'm the only one really running this department, and that hurts my feelings. Maybe my boss had to leave last night, I don't know. I do know, though, that I found his box cutter right out in the open. But yeah, I took a lunch break and here I am.

Now I'm home after visiting Laura in the hospital. It would have helped if I would have posted this entry before I went back from my lunch break.

1:17 p.m. - 2004-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub