cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pay check.

I got payed today and opened a checking account with washington mutual. It turns out I get a 35 cent premium added to any hours I work between 6 PM and Midnight, and a 50 cent premium added to any hours between midnight and 6 AM. So I ended up getting a pretty decent check from my first week, even though I missed 6 or so hours due to Laura's hospitalization. Today went by super fast, and I actually enjoyed myself. All up until the end of the day where I was being rushed. It's not that I'm not trying. I'm just new at the job, and I'm still getting used to it. I hate being rushed. Oh well. I work 3-9 tomorrow. Should be decent.

Tim

12:26 a.m. - 2004-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub