cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julie's quiz

1. WHAT IS YOUR FULL NAME? Timothy Scott Mason
2. WHAT COLOR PANTS ARE YOU WEARING? Gray
3. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO NOW? The neighbor's TV.
4. WHAT ARE THE LAST 4 DIGITS OF YOUR PHONE NUMBER? 0812
5. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? taco bell
6. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? pink, but if i were a crayon i'd end up eating myself anyways. long story. :p
7. THE WEATHER RIGHT NOW? it's gettin warm, but it's still comfortable. 
8. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO? laura :d.
9. THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX? if they're my wife or not. 
10. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT YOU THIS? i copped it from julie's lj.  so i dont know. 
11. HOW ARE YOU TODAY? I'm pretty good.  Anxious about the pregnancy.  Things are getting very close now. 
12. FAVORITE DRINK? IBC Cream Soda
13. FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK? Laura and I used to drink lots of Skyy Blue, so that kind of has sentimental value to me.  I don't think I ever drank to be drunk but just to drink.  I can't explain.
14. FAVORITE SPORTS? Hockey.. yay for playoff time.
15. HAIR COLOR? black
16. EYE COLOR? brown
17. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? no
18. SIBLINGS AND THEIR AGES: Jeremy Robert, 22 years old.
19. FAVORITE MONTH? October.. the air starts to smell nice and everything is starting to change.  Everything just seems so clean for once.
20. FAVORITE FOOD? Calzones from Mellow Mushroom, probably.
21. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? Groundhog Day.  I had to show it to Laur coz she's never seen it.
22. FAVORITE DAY OF THE YEAR? October 4th... speaking of which.. Happy 6 month anniversary Laura!
23. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE RELAXING PLACE? either in bed or in the shower.
24. ARE YOU TOO SHY TO ASK SOMEONE OUT? no, but it's not like I need to anymore
25. FIRST TEENAGE (OR PRETEEN) MOVIE STAR CRUSH? I think I had the hots for Claire Danes for awhile.
26. SUMMER OR WINTER? Winter
27. HUGS OR KISSES? Kisses are nice, but hugs mean so much more sometimes.
28. RELATIONSHIPS OR ONE NIGHT STANDS? relationships.
29. CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA? Vanilla.. but I'm starting to like chocolate more, even though I never really did.
30. DO YOU WANT YOUR FRIENDS TO WRITE BACK? I want my friends to take this.
31. WHO IS MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND? Laura would probably do this.
32. WHO IS LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND? I don't know.
33. MAKE-UP OR NATURAL? natural.
34. WHAT BOOKS ARE YOU READING? Right now, nothing.. but I'm about to dive right into my car's owners manual I think.
36. FAVORITE BOARD GAME? Trivial Pursuit (Pop Culture Edition especially), Triopoly
37. WHAT DID YOU DO LAST NIGHT? Went to work, came home and spent some time with Laura.
38. FAVORITE SMELLS? The fireplace at Crackerbarrel, the perfume Laur and I picked out at Victoria's Secret and the smell of a cold dairy cooler that I don't have to go and find people to help me fix.
39. CAN YOU TOUCH YOUR NOSE WITH YOUR TONGUE? no, but i can touch my nose and my tongue at the same time.
40. WHAT INSPIRES YOU? McKenzie and Laura.. the risk of being nothing to society... oh and Default the band inspires me musically
41. BUTTERED, PLAIN OR SALTED POPCORN? Buttered & Salted 
42. FAVORITE CAR? my (soon) Buick.
43. FAVORITE FLOWER? I actually like dandilions and other types of weeds.  I don't know why.
44. HOW MANY KEYS ON YOUR KEY RING? Let me count... four.
45. CAN YOU JUGGLE? somewhat, but not really.
46. FAVORITE DAY OF THE WEEK? sunday is nice.
47. RED OR WHITE WINE? white
48. WHAT DID YOU DO FOR YOUR LAST BIRTHDAY? I don't remember, let me check back in my diary... nothing as far as I can tell.
49. DO YOU CARRY A DONOR CARD? Well, I'm a donor on my drivers license, so technically yes. 
50. LIFETIME GOALS: Be a good dad and be a good friend to people as long as they don't mistreat me.  I also have a goal of growing old of Laura and having each of us take care of each other.

9:04 p.m. - 2004-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub