cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kroger.

So I start work pretty soon. It's a good thing only being about 3 minutes away from work, coz that means I can leave about 15 minutes away from my start time, and even in the worst of traffic I'm sure I'll still get there in time. I don't know. I'm nervous, but I guess that's to be expected. I don't wanna f this one up. I just want to keep motivated, and I think I've finally found things in my life to keep me motivated. I just hope I don't lose sight of them.

On that note, I have a lot of hopes. I just hope the people at Kroger like me, I hope I can make a decent job out of it. I hope I can figure things out and not get too discouraged with it. I don't know.

I should probably go, though. I have about 10 minutes until I need to leave, so yeah. If I'm not too tired from it all I'll try and come on and tell you how it went.

Tim

4:24 p.m. - 2004-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub