cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tooth

Hello.

Long day today. Woke up and went to the dentist to get my tooth pulled. He prescribed me Lortab (or Lorcel). After the novacane had worn off, I took the medicine and it didn't help at all. We had to go back to get Demerol. So I'm taking that and it's not helping much either. I mean, it helps.. it's not unbearable anymore.. but it still hurts. I guess that's what I have to live with, though. We also went to meet the pediatritions (sp?) today. They were all awesome. I liked them all. I liked one of the ladies and one of the guys the most though. They just seemed to be smart, easy going, and like they knew what they were doing. I basically thought about who I would trust my daughter with, and I think I would trust my daughter with all of them, especially those two. Other than that, I have nothing to comment about. Avril Lavigne has taken over my mall with a free concert today, so we can't do that today. Just thought I'd share. I'm gonna go.

Tim

4:42 p.m. - 2004-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub