cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GED Scores

Writing - 600
Social Studies - 630
Science - 650
Reading - 690
Math - 660

Total: 3230
Average: 646

Was kinda disappointed with my Writing score, because 600 was what I was aiming for to begin with. I should be happy that I passed and atleast got to my goal. It says my reading is either at or better than 97% of all graduating seniors. Writing - 84%, Social Studies - 90%, Science - 93%, Reading - 97%, and Math - 95%.

Ok, before I sound too cocky... I'm gonna go. Sorry, I'm just proud I actually did something with my life for once.

Tim

5:44 p.m. - 2004-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub