cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing really

So Laura stayed home from work today. She was having really bad stomach pains this morning, so we ended up driving to Kroger to get her some medicine. It helped a little. She read online that she just needs to eat slower or something. I dunno. It worried me. I'm glad I got to spend today in bed with her, though. It was the lift-me-up that I needed. I also got some pita bread. MMM Pita bread. Hehe.

In other news, I should be getting my GED within a week.. hopefully. It's been about 3 and a half weeks since I took my writing test, which is the last score I need. It'll feel good to actually get the piece of paper.

I better go. Love ya'll.
Tim

9:14 p.m. - 2004-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub