cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothin but a t-shirt on, i never felt so beautiful, baby, as i do now.. now that i'm with you

Listening to Jessica Simpson. It's funny. I've been getting into a lot of pop lately. Like pop, not rap pop or angry pop, but like.. happy pop. Like Jessica Simpson and Hilary Duff. I guess those are the only two, though. I don't know why I like them. They're just fun as hell to sing to. I wanna hear some of Nick Lashe's stuff (sp?). I bet I'd like his stuff too. I guess maybe the music is my way of coming to peace with myself. I just want to listen to something that makes me smile. I can listen to my rock all the time, but the pop is good too. There's so few pop acts out there that aren't fake. So the few that there are I truly love.

I don't know.. I'm gonna go. I can't sleep again tonight. We didn't have any sleeping pills. So I'm going to try and pull another all-dayer today.

Tim

1:15 a.m. - 2004-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub