cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

true friends.

I must have lost the idea of what a true friend is. It seems as if everyone I had thought growing up that I'd always be friends with, I'm not. The only real exceptions are Katie and Shawn. Maybe I had lost the idea of what a true friend was after that 7th grade year, because mostly everyone I knew from that period forward has ended up leaving me. I try to talk to them and they ignore me. It doesn't really bother me much. I mean, I know people go their own seperate ways. I just feel confused, I want to find that real friend sign that I used to know before, so I can stop being confused. Oh well, I better go. I just think it's sad that some people are missing out on a good friend. That's the only bit of cockiness I'll have.

Tim

1:29 p.m. - 2004-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub