cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

greensmurf.com update

I'm going to be posting here for a little bit while greensmurf.com is down.

Anyways, my PC went down, which is why greensmurf.com went down. I switched from Slackware in the fiasco, so things should be better once I get everything running again. I had to install my IM client (gaim) and it turns out Yahoo isn't working correctly anymore, so I had to find a patch for it. Applying source patches is fun. Heh.

Tim

9:30 a.m. - 2004-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub