cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gob - Oh Ellin

oh! Ellin what can i do? there is nothing aside from you. i hate to say i'm starting again to try to get you off of my mind i must admit it's so hard to do oh Ellin! with no you by my side i have the chance to land on my own two feet and keep my chin off the ground but now you're gone i bet myself up about it, it sucks without you around, it sucks when you're not around. oh! Ellin what can i do? there isnothing aside from you. oh! Ellin what can i lose? there's nothing aside from you. i trace your steps but i get lost i bet i'ts what you had in mind and can't you see that all is not well oh! Ellin not since you left me behind. i waste away it's miserable here it's stupid to even try to pretend because when you slip my mind i start to panic, i'm scare to lose you again, i'm scared i'll lose you again.

Sorry about the poor grammar on these lyrics, I'm too lazy to edit them. I'm still at greensmurf.com btw.

12:07 p.m. - 2004-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub