cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a few links, other updates

Hello.

So, if you haven't already realized, greensmurf.com is now in full working mode. There isn't much there at the moment, though. You can find Laura's new (well, old but new again) at xanga.

Anyways, so first off, I'd like to say good luck to my old high school, Camden County, in the state finals next weekend. They're the only undefeated team left in Georgia and are now 9th ranked in the country. Valdosta won their game last night, so it's going to be a south Georgia affair in the state final. So yeah, football is nice every once in awhile.

Ok, moving on, yesterday was a fun day. We went to Athens and moved stuff out of my old room. Then we went to my dads for awhile. I played guitar there better than I have in my whole life. I was feelin the energy flow afterwards. It was pretty nice. It made me feel a lot better. It was a stressful few days. Oh well. I go back to the stress on Monday, though, which is tomorrow. I have to go to Gwinnett Tech and do my GED registration. That'll be fun. My dad is going to come. On Tuesday I have to go to the Petsmart group application thing that more stores have now a days. You sign up for a certain time and you go there and you watch a video and fill out an application. While I'm there, too, I have to sign up for one of the same type of sessions at Toys'R'Us. I'll be taking the bus there.

Mom and Tom are comin up today. I can't wait.

I should go. Later,

Tim

3:51 a.m. - 2003-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub