cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hockey, job

Hello.

So we got hockey tickets for the Thrashers game on the 23rd against the Phoenix Coyotes. I love hockey.

Speaking of hockey, my fantasy hockey team had a really good third day. The first two days I was 12th (last) place, but today I did really good and now I'm 7th. So I'm getting up there, which is good.

There isn't lots to say, I'm just trying to make myself useful to Laura and as less of a pain as I can until I get a job. I can't wait until I find a job so then she won't have to worry anymore.

Tim

5:20 a.m. - 2003-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub