cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Phobias

I am a:

achluophobic-I fear the dark, because I never feel alone in the dark even when I am. There always seems like there's ghosts or something.

agoraphobic-I fear being in crowded places a lot... especially when it's like shoulder to shoulder crowded.

albuminurophobic-I have a fear of kidney disease in the form of stones.

altophobic- I have an amazing fear of heights, I'm afraid of falling down or a structure collapsing and me falling with it. Happened because of Sept. 11th.

anemophobic-I have a fear of wind because it reminds me how fast the world moves and if something knocked the earth I would be going atleast as fast as the wind.

anthropophobic-I fear people I don't know.

apeirophobic-I fear infinity because my idea of hell is never existing for the rest of eternity, infinity.

astrophobic-I fear the fact that a commet or meteroid could hit earth with little warning.

athazagoraphobic-I fear being ignored.

atychiphobic-I fear failure and letting people down.

-The Phobia List

I went through the A's, maybe I'll do the other letters some other time. Nothing like a website to remind you of all the things you're afraid of.

Tim

12:41 a.m. - 2003-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub