cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short update

Hello.

So we went to the Thrashers game last night. It was pretty good. Ended up in a tie. That makes the Thrashers 2-0-1-0. I think I already wrote this. Yep I did, oh well.

So sorry I didn't write much today. I haven't done much all day. I basically just do the things that Laura leaves for me to do. She writes little sticky notes by my computer giving me chores to do while she's at work. I honestly love them. I look forward to them. Today I was supposed to call the Probate Court in Athens, mail the Nickelback tickets to the auction winner, and I was to install Windows 2000 onto her computer. Ah, it gave me something to do. I hate doing nothing and feeling useless all day.

Oh well. Off to play Gamecube. NHL 2004 awaits me.

Tim

10:16 p.m. - 2003-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub