cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

14000 things to be happy about game explained

OK homies, time to do my personal meme using the book I bought today, "14000 things to be happy about." There's also a link in my template at the bottom if you wish to purchase the book from Amazon. So here's how it works. Every day I'm going to put up 5 items in the list in the book of things that make you smile or think or whatever, And I'm going to put in my own personal commentary on each item. Doing five a day will make it last 2800 days, or just over 7 and a half years. I think this will be a fun project to undertake, and I encourage anyone who wants to to participate in this to please do so. If you do, I'll mention you in the diary and give you a link back. Just make sure you give me a link here, that's all I ask. If you really enjoy playing this game, buy the book. It's just basic tribute to the ones who make this possible. So now you know how it works, the next entry will be round #1.

Tim

10:45 p.m. - 2003-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub