cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

father

Yo holmes.

How is everyone? I'm good. A little hungry. Things are good. Laur and I are doin good. We've grown a lot today and have discussed a lot of things that have been bugging the both of us. So my dad isn't responding to my e-mail, which horribly depresses me. The one time I need him to support me in life and he ignores me. THE ONE TIME I NEED HIM MOST. I'm not asking him for money or anything, I just need his support... his concerns, his advice, his point of view. He never has just plain out snuffed me after I've emailed him about a problem, but he did. It kind of hurts my feelings. Maybe I should be fair, maybe he just didn't get the e-mail. I don't know. I mean, I don't expect him to even be happy, but snuffing me is like the worst thing. I am stressed, Laur is stressed. This is just adding to it. I don't know. Don't get me wrong, my dad has become an awesome guy over the past couple of years. I enjoy spending time with him, but I don't know. I just don't understand. Oh well, I got us into this mess. I can't be mad at my dad because of this. I guess I'm just confused. Don't get me wrong, my dad's become a good man.

Tim

9:33 p.m. - 2003-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub