cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

email to dad, Jeremy

Hello.

So I e-mailed my dad at work last night after Jeremy left and told him everything. Have yet to get a response, though. It's tough though. That's where this whole feeling of getting beat up comes in. I don't like getting yelled at or having people be mad at me. I don't know. I'm not 13 and he acts like I am. I don't think he's going to yell, though. He's been a lot better lately. Oh yeah, Jeremy came over last night (you probably deduced that) to give me my bimonthly money. We went out to eat at IHOP, his treat! Then we went to Wal-Mart and got Guinea Pig food and hay and stuff. It's nice that a 10 lb. bag at Wal-Mart is the same price as a 4 lb. bag elsewhere. Laura's a bit sick today. It worries me, though. I don't want this baby to have any stress. I don't know. I guess I'm worrying too much. We'll see what the doctor says on Monday morning. I don't want her to have any stress either. Last night I was so stressed after writing that email. I felt empty and it wasn't very good, as you can imagine. I had trouble falling asleep. Anyways, I'm gonna go.

Love,
Tim

PS: Hope ya'll enjoy the scroll color.

10:04 a.m. - 2003-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub