cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

marriage and stuff

Hello.

So I know I didn't tell ya'll after that first entry, but my mom is happy about this. She wants us to do what we want to do and all that, but she's still happy. She's happy Laura and I are going to get married too. That really has nothing to do with the baby, because we were practically already engaged for the past month or so anyways. We just kind of confirmed it now. I guess things are actually good. Laura's still feeling sad. I am too a little on the inside, but I'm feeling better today.

Tim

1:07 p.m. - 2003-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub