cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lenny kravitz, bowling

Sorry about the lack of entries lately.

So yesterday we went bowling (the vitual golf machine was broken *cries*). I bowled a 120 something. It was a really good game for me, considering ever since I had hurt my hand I was bowling 75-98. But yeah, there's something wrong with my middle finger, but it doesn't hurt except when I try to pop it, so there's no big deal. It was fun.

Laura bought Hillary Duff's cd. I just like lookin at the back coz she's hot in that plaid skirt. Woo. Perverted honesty. I was talkin to my IRC friends about her... I was like "i'd be screamin out "LIZZIE" in bed with her." and they were all like "she'd probably be screamin out "Aaron"." I'm sure I wouldn't mind, though. I bought Lenny Kravitz's DVD (FINALLY!). It's really cool too except for the fact that the director felt it necessary to insert random shit in the middle of every song except "Are you gonna go my way". It's not so bad, though, coz most of the shit is really interesting and shows the whole person lenny kravitz is. I had to decide between a few books and that lenny dvd, and the dvd won out. OH well. I've been listening to Splender more lately. :>. They rock.

Oh well. I'll keep ya'll updated.

Tim

12:44 a.m. - 2003-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub