cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To Janice

Do you ever realize how when the muppets get into one of those chatterings when everyone is talking all at once, and then Kermit yells, much like a teacher "EVERYONE QUIET!!!!" and then everyone is quiet? Well, it's obvious that Janice must have blocked out Kermit, because she always is the only one who keeps talking, not realizing that everyone else has stopped talking, leaving her to say some things that cause one of those uncomfortable silences...

EXAMPLES:

From the Great Muppet Caper:

[Chattering]
Kermit: EVERYONE BE QUIET!
Janice: So I said Look, Mother, it's my own life, okay, so if I want to live on a beach and walk around naked.... *realizes she's the only one talking*

HAHHAHA.. Let's flash forward a year or two to Muppets Take Manhattan:

[Chattering]
Kermit: EVERYONE BE QUIET!
Janice: Look buddy, I don't take my clothes off for anyone, I don't care if it IS 'artistic'...

Hahhaa, Janice rocks!
Tim

6:05 p.m. - 2003-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub