cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nickelback

Woo. Laur and I went to Arbor Place mall in Douglasville and she got a Motley Crue too fast for love shirt, and I got a Cheers (est. 1895) shirt! We're getting Nickelback tickets for the Arena at Gwinnett Center. Yay. As long as they're less than $50 a piece, we should be getting some on Friday. I'm pretty sure they are, though. I've wanted to see them live ever since I had seen Default. Should be an awesome show, they're just like Default.

Tim

1:48 p.m. - 2003-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub