cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My day

Hello.

So sorry I didn't update today again. But anyway, I had a fun day today. First I set aside an amount for food, then Laur and I went to Best Buy and got Muppet Treasure Island and Office Space. Teehee. They're good movies and were exceptionally cheap! We went out to eat at Dave's Famous BBQ Pit or something, I think that's the name of it. It was really good. Laur had the chicken tenders and I had the buffalo wings/Georgia chopped pork. They were excellent. Didn't like the wings much, but I should have used the Devil's spit sauce that was on the side of the table. That woulda spiced them up. Their cornbread was to die for. Afterwards we came on home and I played guitar for a little while. It was fun. I read a little bit of Brave New World again before Laur got home. We went to Petsmart too and I got the Guinea Pigs their Vitamin drops. :D. Still have money left over.

Gonna go

Tim

1:47 a.m. - 2003-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub