cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gin Blossoms, Life

Hello Diary

What's up with ya'll? Not too much here, I just got done playing life with Laura. It was pretty fun. She beat me, though. I had a $90,000 salary card and right before the middle of the game she got a switch salary space. Sucked for me :/. I'm pretty psyched for the Gin Blossoms show :D. It's gonna rock the party hardy *dork*. I've always wanted to say that. When I first had started getting into the Gin Blossoms around about November, I would have never thought I would have gotten the chance to have seen them twice in a year. I'm glad too. Hehe. Here's the entry from the first show: Review of Dakona, Gin Blossoms, Tonic show. Oh well, I'm hopin to see Sevendust in Athens on Sept. 15th, we'll see how that goes.

Love ya'll,
Tim

12:02 p.m. - 2003-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub