cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Justine, Dinner

Hello.

I don't have much to update on. Last night I talked to Justine again. She's not doing so well. I worry about her. I guess I was kinda selfish too, coz I'm still holding a grudge against her when she didn't really wanna talk to me. It's all good, though. I mean, she'll be happy eventually, hopefully. I just hate seeing her mad. As much as I tried to be pissed at her, I do care. Dunno.

So yeah, I'm making Tostadas for dinner tonight. Tostadas topped with beef and mozerella, mmm. Gonna go.

Tim

1:16 p.m. - 2003-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub